Missing Women in Ireland

[QUOTE=“mickee321, post: 1124518, member: 367”]no one is saying anything about amusement except you, its yet to be established if @farmerinthecity 's comment was a “joke” or an allegation.
you then have to go an personalize everything with comments about wives and mothers, my question to you was relevant based on your internet track record
cop on to fuck[/QUOTE]
You’re a fucking idiot. A sick one at that.

Sling your hook, ye pair of cunts. Not the place for childish squabblin’.

Just fucking leave it…

I’d say there was no sexual attraction from her to him. Just a very sad case of a terrible error of judgement.

They met in the niteclub. He sweet talked her outside. Probably offered her cheap drink etc that she could collect at his gaff. (From his efforts at the counterfeit notes he probably had no issue with passing himself off as a wheeler dealer.)

He sold her the story in the basis that his car was parked outside, he only lived a few mins drive away and would drop her straight back. Probably why she left her jacket in the club and didn’t tell her friends she was going - she fully expected to return. She brought her handbag with her to store whatever he was selling (naggins for her and her friends, students tight for money etc)

Get back to the house, he makes an excuse why he doesn’t have it, she is alone with him in the house, probably thinks his luck is in that a girl would even talk to him, she realises what’s going on, fight ensues, he panics, throws her in the car.

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 1124544, member: 1552”]I’d say there was no sexual attraction from her to him. Just a very sad case of a terrible error of judgement.

They met in the niteclub. He sweet talked her outside. Probably offered her cheap drink etc that she could collect at his gaff. (From his efforts at the counterfeit notes he probably had no issue with passing himself off as a wheeler dealer.)

He sold her the story in the basis that his car was parked outside, he only lived a few mins drive away and would drop her straight back. Probably why she left her jacket in the club and didn’t tell her friends she was going - she fully expected to return. She brought her handbag with her to store whatever he was selling (naggins for her and her friends, students tight for money etc)

Get back to the house, he makes an excuse why he doesn’t have it, she is alone with him in the house, probably thinks his luck is in that a girl would even talk to him, she realises what’s going on, fight ensues, he panics, throws her in the car.[/QUOTE]

I agree with a lot of that DK but doubt shed have left for drink @ 1am . they had drink back at their own apartment.

People that look like him are always hanging around outside night clubs in Harcourt St at closing time

Freaks.

are they?

what?

have seen girls approached by lads like that in that area alright - girls are drunk, lads are sober and car across the road

You just can’t help yourself can you? A thundering fucking idiot.

Mostly pakistans and romanians

Post reported. We don’t stand for racism on this forum nor racial profiling for that matter. Delete that comment or expect a serious infraction.

Harsh on LetterkennyMan.

That story from France
Kid kidnapped in front of mother and murdered
Bloody hell

[QUOTE=“TheUlteriorMotive, post: 1124660, member: 2272”]That story from France
Kid kidnapped in front of mother and murdered
Bloody hell[/QUOTE]

Just reading about this, 9 year old raped and strangled, fucking hell :mad::mad::mad:

No trial just put the bastard down

This is a harrowing story … let’s hope he is locked up with a beast.

Fuck that, keep the cunt alive and torture the fuck out of him