Colin Montgomerie beimg a dick who died and made him the king
LAY OFF MY CHEESE PALL
Let him fight his own battles JoeâŚ
How Are going you
Tipping away grand now Joe. Are you keeping that Choco Mouse bollix busy?
I am
Mate, you have an e-arse like a clowns pocket at this stage from all the e-rapings youâve taken in recent months. You should be keeping the head down, not trying to take on TFK masters like @Joe Player.
Whatâs your fascination about menâs arses mate?
The gayest post on TFK, from the gayest poster.
An e-arse is hardly the same thing, mate.
Well you would know, I guess
This really is getting old.
@feck it, pay heed to this or you will also be getting murder while someone taps your misses
NotedE=âMac, post: 1122043, member: 109â]@feck it, pay heed to this or you will also be getting murder while someone taps your misses[/QUOTE]
Noted. However I only got a c in pass English in the leaving so bare with me. However I got an a in hns history and c+ in hns Irish. @Bandage could you explain this ?
Noted. However I got a c in pass English in the leaving cert so bare with me. but an a in hns history and c+ in hns Irish. @Bandage could you explain this?
How many total points did you get mate?
[QUOmateFran, post: 1122153, member: 110"]How many total points did you get mate?[/QUOTE]
370 mate. The few pass subjects killed meâŚand the mitching!