Monkeygate

Very unbecoming behaviour by all concerned. B@&€€&@n should have gone for some restorative justice and had the your man send outa naked snapchat of himself with a monkey over his bollix to all the fuckers who saw the original pic.
An eye for an eye and all that shit.

What’s Canices view on it all Sid?

[QUOTE=“Sidney, post: 1121142, member: 183”]The gist of what I heard was: A former GAA president (I wouldn’t want to give away who it is) is apparently acting the dick after a younger club member took a picture of him changing in the dressing room of a gym. A certain bodily part which may have been coyly referenced in the previous sentence can apparently be seen, or rather can’t, as a monkey has been superimposed over it. The former GAA President is now on the warpath big time demanding the head* of the photographer and the matter has split the club down the middle.

*metaphorically[/QUOTE]
Anything to add @Loko Cove? :wink:

Monkeys, penises, young lads, old guys, changing room perverts, same old same old for the gga

But is it a new low?

Na

nah that’s about the gist of it I think but I heard the cops were involved