More GAA Shame

Its a pro global sport

I imagine it’s because it’s a multi continental Sport with a professional element

Because by the time they’re adults, Ireland might be the new Spain

Yeah it isn’t that difficult.

Same difference and I have no issue with it but if your looking at a root cause for Climate change , excessive carbon footprint, exploitation of child labour, human and migrant rights your staring blankly at the Sacar crowd !

Bit of both, I have no issue with it at all.

Cost mostly subsidised, kids into the sacar see prestige in travelling to a country where its a respected sport and come back with Spanish accents and fall over in the school line monday morning.

Bit of craic and experience for them if nothing else.

In the most fundamental ways.

I’m hearing that this weekend it was the first time one of the clubs senior club chairman and committee had heard of it.

Assume the lad on the receiving end of this wont play football for a while and the other lad is in a garda station somewhere

Another cracker here :rofl:

I’d have sympathy for the perp here.

Slo mo isn’t a fair reflection of any incident.

The other lad was sliding in which is pretty dangerous

The mob have spoken though.

Some sympathy, not a lot though, he knew enough

Typical soft keeper

He has the look of a corner back who only has one gear.

Hat trick…two different lads acting the cunt here

Physio obviously acting the Cunt there

He was taken to the cleaners by the Summerhill forward line too. Filthy

Did Buff mean absolute?