More GAA Shame

There’s two lads outside in the field catching the ball, you can see them

Your man even says to the camera look at the two boys below on 40secs, christ above if lads can’t belt a sliothar into a field now tis all equal

What was Kiely at? dancing on the bonnet of the car

Dancing on the bonnet of the car

You’d think Kyle Hayes in particular would have more respect for the humble cow

Internet connections in Tipp must be awful slow, this puc fada was referenced on here over a week ago. Sure two lads were abroad in the field acting as catchers to make sure no cows harmed

The cows were merely interested spectators enjoying the show

But but but thelimericks!!!

They look to be trespassing on farmers land for one thing and even if they had permission, such a scene can be frightening for cows who are used to a routine.

You can be damn sure there’d be holy war if a similar situation developed in a proper dairy farming county like Tipperary. Those involved would hung, drawn and quartered.

The end of the video is cut off where Kiely and Kyle have a sulky race

I’d say your mortified after that fuck up.

A Tipp flag tied onto the Pibalds arse as a diaper.

If ye might let lads puck ball in the fields again the snipers might come back

No animals were harmed in the making of this video

One Tipp lad did make a show of himself though

Would this be normal craic?

What hurlers pucking a ball?

This is as embarrassing as cunts throwing around a rugby ball outside D4 pubs.

I made a little joke about this last week and was viciously attacked by @endakenny , @gilgamboa and @ScorpioLyons

You just don’t get it fellas

Pucking a ball into a field of cows for a lad to run after and puck back? I’m curious, genuinely. I’ve never seen it done is all of a Monday Club :man_shrugging: