More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

You don’t say.

Dessie Farrell and his GPA elitist cunts were over in Boston on a junket this week to promote some Mickey Mouse fucking 11 aside hurling match. The head cunt of a shower of cunts.

That is a fucking great post, fairplay pal :clap: :clap: :clap:

What an absolutely woejus fucking advert

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RAbnFK-SRbs

Christ.

Imagine the morketing guys breaking their holes at how funny they think it is

That whole thing is grotesque.

The referee’s point of view camera TG4 use for women’s Gaelic football.

Completely unsteady, extremely annoying and takes away from the coverage.

The director couldn’t help himself towards the end of yesterday’s final and was flicking to it every 30 seconds or so. It was like coverage from the normal camera angle being inexplicably interspersed with clips from the video for Smack My Bitch Up by The Prodigy.

I like it myself. Nice close ups of the players so you can see the size of them in comparison to a male ref. Also nice close up shots of some of the hot ones is good, if you’re lucky they’ll shoot to it when one of them is scooping down to rise the ball.

Drinking banana beer

The piss poor entertainment value being served up between Everton and West Brom so far tonight.

I just said I tried it and it was fuckin rotten. Got the fuckin thing for nothin. Thought at 5.8% percent Id get some kind of kick. Felt like the 2 lads in the Wolf of Wall street waiting for something. May as we have stick my duck in a dead pigs mouth

Looks liker it might finally be kicking in.

Getting on a bus in Westmoreland Street. Looking down at the floor, and the next thing you know is being woken up at the last stop at the far end of Maynooth.

I don’t know whats worse, fuckers posting in the nightwatchmen thread out of hours or barren cunts preaching to parents, backing it up with stonewall evidence such as

That new section of M11 Motorway is fucking lethal in heavy rain.

Whoever designed the road that water lodges that badly in heavy rain should be dragged behind a car from Bray to Gorey.

Wexford posters who commute on this road everyday be extra careful in heavy rain. My jocks were nearly filled today.

The village idiot’s daily trawl of the news sites and subsequent posting of a bunch of links to journal and independent articles on here.

Jim Carrey weraing a Tipp jersey in todays indo

Spelling Carey, Carrey

a subject of discussion as i make the weekly journey down to the southeast…