More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

The country is fucked if you canā€™t use a bit of pull to get you off a couple of stupid penalty points.

Alfie has autism?? Heā€™s being defended on the liveline.

Sad story all round.

Mairead Ronan being sent by RTE to drive across the desert to Las Vegas and tell us all about Vegas. Fuck sake, how many cunts have RTE sent to do this travel show now? Mike fucking Murphy was doing it in the fucking 80s ffs.

And sent her to Fermanagh with her sprog too, would it not make sense to send a family who would give an honest review of a place?

She has her feet well under the table in RTE the cunt.

Great that she had Darragh to tag along, no doubt made it far easier for her to review the hotel.

Sheā€™s now driving a digger, just so we all know how much fun it would be to drive a digger. Jaysus lads.

More in her line to review the price of Cocaine & Prostitutes.

Vouge Williams lips

Ahh nutsā€¦

West Ham Football Club. An absolutely abhorrent entity.

Eldest turned 15 on Tuesday. Wife turnsā€¦well letā€™s just say she turns today. Youngest turns 11 tomorrow. My flexible friend is after getting the mother and father of batings these last few weeks

Made the mistake of taking the comfy chair option in Costa which is situated next to the toilet. Coffee poops would not be fragrant on a good day never mind a Monday. I thought id fight fire with fire and let a sly parp go but to no avail. Iā€™ll go home now with my coffee in a takeaway mug.

Only got my tennis rackets restrung on Saturday and I break a string in the first 3 balls I hit tonight. Iā€™m fucking seething here.

Bummer

Canā€™t believe it. 3 fucking balls. I will be bringing back to the stringer because where it broke it shouldnā€™t have.

How much did it cost

ā‚¬22 euros. The string broke where it was tied off. So the only thing it can be is that it wasnā€™t tied off properly. The other racket was grand.

The tiger is back.

You should have him flogged to within an inch of his life. Thatā€™ll learn him

You just canā€™t get the right kind of help nowadays.