More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

Just hours after walking free from court yesterday, French further insulted Ms Higgins, telling the Irish Independent: “She’d do anything to keep herself in the paper.”

:grin:

This story is wrong in a multitude of ways

Coopers shirt tonight. Fucking hell

Him and the wife are two fucking nancys.

Woman buys wine, leaves it on shelf in different Dublin shop - and then sues for €20k when asked if she paid for it

You’ll know all about it some day bro.

You don’t know pain until you’re hungover one morning trying to feed toddlers breakfast and the ensuing meltdown when one of their spoons is a different color to their bowl.

Or their brother/sister has a different type bowl

:joy::joy::joy: I dont acknowledge those meltdowns. If they are hingry they will eat it.

They’ll eat it and they’ll like it!

Imagine being a hungover barman and handing a drink to a snowflake only for him to whinge that it’s in the wrong type of glass

“snowflake”

you are better than this

Ah jesus @Mac your porter should be in the right glass…it’s a fucking sin to have it in the wrong glass

@myboyblue

Exhibit A

A proper drinker would drink it off a sore leg

@myboyblue i hadnt you down as a roaster…

What on earth gave you any other impression?!!

my inlaws have a country pub and himself is very fussy about having the right beers in the right glasses…

hes right imo

i always thought you talked way too much shite to be a roaster :slight_smile:

Fcuking Estate agents.