More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

Heā€™s not even ashamed or insecure. Heā€™s delighted with partition and delighted with what was served to him.

Iā€™ll bring sandwiches then. Should be box office. Iā€™ll throw in something that @blackjack can gum at.

I donā€™t mind the statement itself, I just donā€™t see the point of doing it at a football qualifier game that nobody is going to watch

You have people that go out and do things in this life and then you have people like you that do nothing but pass commentary. I know which one iā€™d rather be.

In the end, we will defeat you.

I can understand the banning political shit in the crowd. I donā€™t want #repeal or #loveboth shit, but they have to do it consistently and they have to properly let the people know beforehand.

Some angry folks on here btw.

You wrote:

Since this story broke several posters have speculated that the man was not arrested for flying the flag, but for something else. Threatening behaviour has been suggested. They have been unable to back that up with any evidence. The onus is on them to do so.

Hearsay and conjecture were mentioned by another poster.

All the hearsay and conjecture is from those defending the Gardai.

We know that the Gardaiā€™s statement is bullshit.

Yet all this happened before the match had even started - before the teams had even come onto the pitch.

The GAA and the pigs are clearly very embarrassed that this has got out. Their statement is a very lame attempt to whitewash their actions - itā€™s a straight up lie.

Would singing Paddy Jackson songs in the jacks at Leopardstown fall into this category?

No, youā€™re safe enough

No, fire away.

Youā€™ll be grand horse. Just turn your head the other way while youā€™re at it

Jaysus of all the GAA action this weekend, all the talk is about some fucking gobshite that was arrested.

Fair comment .

https://youtu.be/WTJSt4wP2ME

For the week thatā€™s in it!

Viewers tuning into watch Kilkenny-Wexford got to see 22 minutes of it.

Sky were very apologetic too.

Load of shite they started showing the end of the 1st half. Also that Tyrone v Meath game was brilliant.

TV coverage is a complete disgrace this year.

I canā€™t believe how badly the GGA is run. How are these cunts getting away with this shite, never mind drunken eijits calling them the greatest sporting organization in the world and so on.

Increase the number of games to generate more tv revenue but forget to sell them and sell the same number of games as last year. The level of stupidity from Croke Park on nearly every issue effecting the organization is jaw-dropping.

A lot of people are very happy with this situation.

Heaven knows why.

The GAA needs to hype itself.

Far too much talk about competing with rugby and complaints about ā€œthe clubsā€. The GAAā€™s main competitor is the Premier League and thatā€™s how it needs to sell itself.

There should be at least two live matches every Saturday and Sunday up to the quarter-final/Super 8 stages and RTE need to have proper highlights programmes on both Sundays and Mondays.

So a useless cunt like yourself can sit on his hole and pretend like he has a reason for existing. For an avowed socialist itā€™s funny your answer is always more tv deals.

Thereā€™s something seriously lacking in your life, mate, a lot of things, actually, Iā€™d say.

Although one thing that certainly isnā€™t lacking is anger and an ability to post things that make you look like an utterly sad cunt.

A deep envy of myself appears to be another thing you donā€™t lack, given that your sole purpose on this forum is to have lame pops at me.

Self hatred is also something that flows from your posts like sweat flowing from Tony Oā€™Sheaā€™s forehead on a hot night at the Lakeside.

But any sort of ability to post anything remotely interesting, or be in any way productively useful in real life, is certainly lacking in you.

Seethe away, you fucking gobshite.

Fascinating that the pretend socialists donā€™t understand the difference between public property and private property. People are free to do pretty much as they please on public property, and rightly so, as they do after all pay for it (well those that work and pay income taxes at least).

On private property, the owner sets the rules. If I own a field and choose to keep a few Charolais bulls in there, and you choose to ignore the warning signs and wander in with your Cork flag, itā€™s on you if you get your ass gored. The fact you bought a ticket to attend a sporting event gives you the right to watch the event and support your team, it gives you no other rights that you may imagine, like using the venue to make political statements.

These are very simple concepts that seem to evade simpletons.