More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

My weeks crashed into each other itā€™s rare it happens for me but a pure balls,iā€™m off the whole bank holiday next week at the end of it.One of the cashiers had an eleven day run together couple of months back itā€™s a disgrace,horrible.

You should tell them to be more careful.

Sounds like fuck all craic mate. I wouldnā€™t be able for it anyway

Here you go.

https://www.getthelabel.ie/p/levis-mens-vintage-heather-2-pack-boxer-shorts/76534?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI09PHoo6n1QIVzKntCh13aQ0SEAQYBCABEgI_e_D_BwE&onSuccess=home&lng=&ctry=IE&channel=PWS_IE&_$ja=tsid:45411|cid:869231670|agid:46275538680|tid:pla-61924837698|crid:203353504732|nw:g|rnd:11325331646127089006|dvc:t|adp:1o4&ef_id=WDn4gQAABWsG@Ksg:20170726140212:s

Jaysus thatā€™s rough.

I work 3 * 12 hours and then off 4 days. Loads of time off which is handy

Do you work in Wyeths :thinking:

I donā€™t know how ye do it lads.

I donā€™t. I hear the money is decent there though!

You donā€™t seem happy in that job, pal. Ever consider a change of employment?

Iā€™m guessing one of the supermarkets.

Nope.

Maintenance Technician for a factory that specialises in the Electronics for Cars.

Have to work nights too but I donā€™t mind that as such.

When you said that one of the cashiers worked an eleven day shift, I put two and two together and got five.
Iā€™d make some fucking detective so I would

You would. Because it was the other lad that said that.

Paddy Power is a disaster for such a big company the other lads working there will 100% agree and in the last 2 years in particular we are having to do more and more work for the same pay,not having a recognised union is a joke in itself,the bookmaking industry is a glorified pyramid scheme and we are only the worker ants doing the donkey work.

You see some characters in the one on William Street

Same as everywhere mate, the cats get the cream

I did a 4 and a half year stint in that gateway to hell,thankfully I do relief now but the likes of @chops91 still fight the good fight inside there.

Do you get a bonus for all the bad tips you put up on TFK?

Thanks for helping me to mug myself off.

We call it the Jennings scheme.

Whatever happened to @Captainshan