Ml
Iâve got a lot of time For Mr delaney. A hell of a lot of time.
Oh good jaysus, Barry Egan & Della.
Interviewed by Hugh Cahill tonight on Game On. John has convinced me to buy a season ticket and to get behind the association. What a man.
Just listening to it now. He really is a class act.
Thank you Mr Delaney.
Thank you.
Thank you Mr Delaney
how many goals did he score lads?
I think he still might be a cunt.
A visionary.
The players and OâNeill may grab all the headlines but when he retires to his oak panelled study this evening for a well earned night cap, Mr Delaney will probably allow himself a wry smile.
He wonât get the plaudits but qualification is more down to him than anyone else.
Enjoy that night cap Mr Delaney. Youâve earned it
We finally get the centre of excellence built at Abbotstown after the oirish builders get their act together and it pays off straight away. Thanks for your vision Mr Delaney. Sorry we took so long catching up with you.
I cannot wait until he mugs off all the YBIG 12th man cunts by having a guiding hand in the ticket allocation again. TFK will be awash with tickets because we never lost our faith.
âYes, John. It is I, God. I have chosen you to save Irish footballâ
Iâm grateful to John Delaney as I know that people who didnât bother their arse attending any of Eireâs home matches in this qualifying campaign, like me, will be given priority for tickets for next summerâs finals matches ahead of regular match goers.
And thatâs to be applauded.
The Visionary who made it all possible.
Is it true that the LOI champions only receive 110k while John earns 300k a year?
Mr Delaney has only gone and secured an extra 104 tickets for the match for Irish fans. What a man!
Probably out of his own pocket as well.