Muldoons -twee or simple

I wonder what INTERNET legend David Trimble is at these days

I’d prefer to listen to a screaming child.

How much does Michael O’Leary charge to bring a fiddle on board these days? @habanerocat should be able to tell us.

They were going well till they started “dancing”

Wankers with their instruments. Another “look at us. We’re Irish. Aren’t we just fantastic” moment. Like the twats with the hurleys in Times Square, or the middle of London. Fuck off, no one cares.
Same fucks wear jersies on holidays. “I am from Ireland. Look at me. Ask me about my jersey. I am Irish. I am from Ireland.” FUCK AWAY OFF OUT OF IT. The plane will be chock full of these cunts for Cheltenham in their Leprachaun outfits, and “I am drunk and savage craic, because I am Irish. Yes. Look at me. I am Irish.” FUCK OFF AWAY OUT OF IT AND GET TRAMPLED BY A HORSE.

24 Likes

:rollseyes: Stop whinging like a child.

You’re hopping like a Kerry student on a short flight.

Serious question, have you considered counselling for your anger issues?

Where were the teachers telling them to cop on to fuck?!

disruptive behaviour in my book

They were obviously asked to do it mate

if that shite started on any flight I was on, I’d be demanding that the pilot take action. It is criminal behaviour. You wouldn’t get away with that with Aer Lingus where guests are treated properly and their rights respected

Asked to tell them to cop on?

:confused:

Pity the couldn’t have been fucked off the plane for that shite, were they met at the gate by the authorities for being disruptive on the plane? Cunts should be prison.

Damn right @Tassotti the cunts should have been fucked off the plane.

Relax mate, people could have made a complaint if they wished. Don’t try so hard.

Publicity stunt…

That’s a lovely little rant there