Munster, celtic league, heineken cup, general and tag rugby thread šŸ

[quote=ā€œcluaindiuic, post: 81446ā€]Australia getting the hammering that they deserve here. Unlucky with injuries but they were toothless.
Habana hatrick. SA win 31-8

New Zealand play in Argentina at midnight.[/quote]

Ruan pienaar instrumental in everything they did. Ulster have some season to look forward to.

Sent from my GT-S5570 using TFK App

NZ absolutely hammering Argentina here, 32-8 at the break. Thatā€™s the issue with Argentina in this new Rugby Championship, so many games against the southern hemisphere take their toll and they will end up getting tonked in the final two games ever year.

Camacho gets over for one. Doubt itā€™ll mean much in half an hour.

australia played this weekend??

you lads on here take more interest in their games than most aussies do

I still think they can take Australia next week.

14-4 for Melbourne at the break in the NRL grand final. I fancy Bulldogs to come back into this, 9/2 and +10 at 10/11 have both been taken for small amounts.

Genuinely no chance.

Thereā€™s an ad that pops up on this thread ā€œPremature ejaculation. Get a new sex lifeā€. Kind of sums up most of the users on this site, Iā€™d sayā€¦ though it should read ā€œGet a sex lifeā€ for a lot of youā€¦

No score in the second half :o Melbourne could have won it by more, pretty shit game truth be told.

Did you see how many injuries Australia had yesterday?

Dp

cracking game between the doggies and the storm

the Qld trio led the way for the storm with all the major plays in the game- slater is without doubt the best rugby player on the planet

both defenses were immense and the doggies had a couple of had a couple of half chances when barba broke through but couldnt convert

Is anybody watching the Scarlets game??

Not watching it but they are 16-3 up at half time according to BBC website.

Indeed they are, the try they were awarded was the most bizarre decision I think I have ever seen in any sport. It came from a penalty that struck the post on itā€™s way over, Maule followed it in and touched down as neither touch judge put the flag up to signify the successful kick. Ref went upstairs asking two questions, 1) was the kick successful, 2) if not was the try ok. The camera clearly showed the kick hit the post and went over, but the video ref somehow decided that it hadnā€™t, he then looked at the grounding where Maule looked to have had his hip in touch before he touched down, but gave it anyway. :lol: Farcical scenes that left Dragons seething and Scarlets backers delighted.

Try for Dragons after a serious mess on their own tryline by Scarlets.

Fair play to Ulster for brushing Connacht aside last night. They were missing a good few players too through injury and death.

it maybe mentioned before and I may have commented on it before but i came across the news yesterday that frankie sheehans property company is in receivership and he may get in more trouble for cheating the receiver out of money

heart warming stuff

And weekend retreats with Brian Kennedy.

Great half from South Africa. 16-12 up.
They lost their way for a 10 minute spell when goosen got injured. They bounced back and went in with a lead.