Munster Final Clare V Cork 2017

He be on

I can assure you on that

Another fifty fifty match but edging to Cork for their fluidity at match pace. Clare so far haven’t knocked the cobwebs off yet and never played fluidly enough against Limerick. I’m going to tip Cork for the win on their fluidity.

7 penos

Are you in a competition to see how many times you can put fluidity/fluid/fluidly in a paragraph?

Cork will win.

clare can stick to whatever it is that they do down there.

Sisters/Aunts/Cousins and in certain parts Mothers.

Clare will win you langer you

Tony Kelly will run riot.

He is saving himself all year for July 9th

In fairness, the draw was nice to Clare and an appearance in an All ireland quarter final is a nice bonus for you lads.

Ah yea go back to your bog ball I taught the. Wexford bangwagen was bad

Based on performances so far I’d go for Cork. Clare weren’t great against us whereas Cork are after two successive impressive displays.

I’ll tentatively tip Cork by 4

Cork by more

Clare will do a job on Cork puck outs. I would worry about Cork corner backs being exposed.

Is that the thing Greg Jacob was filmed in?

:grinning::grin:

I not clicking on that joeplayer.ie shit what does it say?

Clare trained during to Cork Tipp game to show how focused they were on the Limerick game