Munster final

Yeah. Fuck Tipperary and 87. Denton. New York.
Ye lads will never ever forget

Can Marty not commentate is an unbiased fashion the midget pock faced wanker?

Great minds - see the Lookalikes Thread. :smile:

What kind of a useless cunt is McGrath not to book a Clare player for abusing his umpires there?

James McGrath in a nutshell there. A free to Clare for nothing to give back the point from the 65.

You’ve given cork your usual kiss of life

Cork a different side. Have the wind in this half too I think

Who came off for Lehane?

horgan = class

Ah Hoggie, lovely.

Hoggie :ronnyroar:

Shane O’Donnell anonymous again. Tony Kelly, the cunt is always brilliant against Limerick, and you’d barely notice him today. Clare under pressure now

Hoggie is giving an exhibition here. Thank fuck Conlon is away from full-forward.

Attendance 45,364

Clare keeper is always good for a few lineballs in a game.

TBF to Cadogan Duggan has done nothing all day from puck-outs.

50-50 call there, could just as easily call it barging.

Duggan starting to scatter himself on the frees.

Conlon couldn’t keep doing it all on his own. Clare’s other forwards have to step up.

Very true he’s dominated conlon in the air

Fuck right off McGrath. :rage: