Munster GAA Round Robin 2022

His touch has always been very dodgy, got him killed repeatedly by Hayes.

You’d forgive a poor touch, he’s thrown away the hurl and ran away from contact on a couple of occasions

Jaysus you could at least wait for the game to finish , lots of time left in this match yet , we’ll see how long the Clare lads legs will last in the 2nd half

Who are the “less heralded” players in this case besides Connolly? We played better in the last ten minutes when Harnedy/Horgan/Fitzgibbon/O’Flynn woke up, all mainstays of the team.

Wait for this match to be finished? I said this two weeks ago in fairness.

Cork finished the half well. A goal for either side now could be decisive.

O’Flynn. And then Horgan and Harnedy who many seem to want dropped.

Massive crowd in Thurles there.

Harnedy didn’t touch the ball 3 times in that half

Close to as poor a half from a Cork team as I remember. Far far worse than the AIf when they were just demolished by a top tier team

Yerra O’Flynn has been on the team for ages now, one of the first names on the team. Himself, Fitzgibbon, Coleman, Kingston etc are the ones that are expected to step up in terms of leadership.

Lehane on for Barrett? I missed it.

It’s incredible how shite our touch has been over the past three games.

Horgan’s wrists are impeccable.

Yes at ht

Ref is riding Cork here

Blatant from Connolly, some of these lads have no idea how to foul.

Cork have to work insanely hard for a free.

Cork’s attempts at tackling are scandalously bad.

They are also losing every single physical contest going

@fenwaypark soft enough there, I thought these O’Neills lads were tough out?