Munster Rugby - We DID start the fire (Part 1)

As predicted

Why would you buy tickets when they are floating around free all the time?

Jaysus tis worse than the Ronaldo one. Looks more like Trump

That looks more like Anthony Kelly than Foley.

Looks like Casper. They could have at least painted the jersey red or something

What an awful memorial to the poor man. Who looks at these things and says ya looks great? Probably cost a fortune

Who’s the young girl in the pic?

Did he have a daughter?

For some reason I thought he did but wouldn’t know that much about his personal life

This is the straw that breaks the camels back.

What?

What’s this trend of having a go at kids on this fucking site lately? Fucking bad bastards the lot of ye.

Who’s having a go at kids? I saw the shite about Mary Lou’s kid and it was a joke - I don’t think @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy realized that the other chap was only 13 initially as he just throws out that line to every new GGA poster… that’s about the height of it.

thanks to my crusade there are no kids on this site anymore

Lovely tribute.

Ah lads. :joy:

Cheerio Erasmus.

The Rog and Poc show so is it?

You’ll miss the saffer.