I see Lancaster is being linked to the Munster gig. Racing 92 have ran him after a shite season. Wonder is he one of these guys whoās just better as No 2? He was crap with England too, when he took the helm there.
A friend of Faz so exactly the type of stooge the IRFU will bring in to Munster. Wig was getting uppity looking for props. Had to be taken care of
Donāt let Lancaster near the place.
A grand fella but a loser.
O Gara is the only man.
Heāll take no shite from the irfu either.
You need a disrupter. Not a yes man.
Has he any interest though?
Of course he has.
Itās just about timing.
Heāll know whatās coming through and where the squad is at.
So no then
BruidheanChaorthainn:
Julio_Geordio:
Of course he has.
Itās just about timing.
So no then
BruidheanChaorthainn:
Julio_Geordio:
Of course he has.
Itās just about timing.
So no then
Itās a matter of when and not if.
You can see the desperation in the SDM in the hope he wonāt take the job.
I see Lancaster is being linked to the Munster gig. Racing 92 have ran him after a shite season. Wonder is he one of these guys whoās just better as No 2? He was crap with England too, when he took the helm there.
I donāt know would I want him. Leinster lads loved him but record outside of that is patchy
Stuey Tuesdays is great lad to have on a coaching ticket but is not the man you want making the final decision. Him handholding Leopold to a European title is still a magnificent achievement however.
Iām not sure what the story is long term with this New Zealand lad but he strikes me as exactly what Munster need.
Prendergast and leamy under him with Costello back in his own job is fine.
Iāve no doubt the irfu will push Lancaster on Munster if they can.
Kareem the dream starting for the 20s tomorrow. Fingers crossed.
Dan Kelly signed from Leicester.
Iāve been told heās a good signing by a few and others say heās no good.
Hopefully heās somewhere between Nakievelli and Tom Farrell anyway.
A good article today on the ridiculous reaction to Sam Prendergast being picked for Irelandā¦
It was literally Ruari who started the hate campaign against Crowley last summer.
Gats inbound?
Rumours flyingā¦

Gatty to Munster would be incredible.
It would be BOX OFFICE.
If thereās one non-Munster man who would GET Munster, itās Gatty.
Stick it up your jumper. Heave!
Gats inbound?
Rumours flyingā¦
Im finished with Munsrer rubby if that happens
Theyād be as well getting Warren Barton
Im finished with Munsrer rubby if that happens
This seems like one of those, 1 plus 1 equals 14 things. Munster have a job, Gatland needs a job. Then it goes from there.
Doesnāt he hate everyone in the IRFU and they hate him?
Seems perfect