Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2023 (Part 1)

Ice pops all round

Hard to disagree with any of that.

Christ, thats fair frustrating. The performance we were waiting for all year and it doesn’t matter a fuck to us. We actually looked like a team today. Typical Waterford.

Important that a ban Garda was driving it into him.

Stop being such a stupid cunt

Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah

Hard luck Cork, ye fought hard but just came up short.

Diarmuid Byrnes talking over a backing track of Simple Minds

Fair fucks to our lads today. Stuck at it all day long. Amazing what few forwards can do playing in forward positions.

Fair play is right. Deserve a lot of respect after that.

The Limerick fellas here who were calling for the heads of this legendary group of Limerick hurlers will need to make their apologies quick sharp.

I was dreading it . Thought based on performances so far and previous years we’d be ate alive.
Loved the display today . Some woeful wides but we kept going.

We’ll see how cocky the banjo pluckers are in a fortnight.

I said a great lad.

The Munster final everybody wanted.
5 in a row on.
Hard luck cork, savage effort

I thought he had a point

The limericks were handed a win by the ref and they’re still seething.

They are celebrating today like they won an All Ireland.

We’re coming for ye. What’s your record against us again?

FAIL
FAIL
FAIL

Balbec is mashing the keys here.