Munster SHC 2021

Sheedy looking a bit touched there clapping away to himself.

Hon the fucking mines.
Total fucking hurling!

Ye pulled a fair strike here today. Limerick have every right to be seething

looked like someone from the people who look slow thread

Duigien is so far up the limerick teams hole it’s laughable

ref is drunk

Seedy isn’t the full schilling at all

A lot of the big Limerick mullockers/bullies being shown up here.

Sheedy is some man to have in your corner I’d say

2-16 would win you a lot of 60 min games.

With a neutral ref, Limerick would be 5 points clear you’d feel

@rocko add a few CPU cores to the PM server there.

A pity we were so wasteful, should be further ahead. Our owld legs won’t be able for this heat in the 2nd half, I just hope we’ve enough done.

We aren’t at the races today. Sure it was good while it lasted.

Tipp well fired up for this, if we have to lose one its best to do it now. Not at the races at all. First touch shite and we seem to be deliberately hitting bad ball to the full forward line.

Jason Forde finally coming good in championship

@Thomas_Brady leaving the forum has destroyed Limerick.

And Callanan has had hardly a touch yet

He did. Fucking Paud :roll_eyes:

Congrats Tipp. Better team won. We regroup for the qualifiers

When we bow & break we will lovingly look back at it. The last sting of the dying wasp.