Bloody helll!
Meeting your auntie or anybody whoād expect you to stop for a chat while you were cycling or running on the road āI canāt stop, Iām being timedā and knowing you probably cost yourself 50p.
āGet the ballā
āGo on get the ballā
No way
āGo on, Iāll time youā
Okā¦
Jaysus, I could have saved myself 30 years of therapy if I had know all ye dozy cunts were at the same shite in your youth.
Some fucker with a casio stopwatch like a fucking king, the rest of us would be waiting for the second hand to come around to 12.
Or else they only started counting when you came back into view.
This thread went from zero to twee in record time.
Fagan seething because no one started a growing up in the 1940s thread.
Formative years were a drag but we passed the time somehow.
Iām in the cahoots with the upper classes now.
Did you have a trust fund which you couldnāt touch till you were 21?
Anyway mate you need to move on, youāre too young just like Fagan is too old.
There is some ridiculous likes and arrow on target awards being dished out here - pure scutter.
And snap crackle and pop watches.
There is some ridiculous likes and arrow on target awards being dished out here - pure scutter.
Chocolatemice is seething that no one started a growing up in Oberstown thread.
How many times can you roll out the same lame, tired quips, mate? - Iād imagine this is a consequence of you growing up in a mud hut with no one to talk to except a goat and a donkeyā¦ itās a shame said goat and donkey didnāt give you a brother or sister to play with.
Cringe.
Only All Ireland Semis and Finals were shown live .
Munster hurling final was shown live in 1989.