It’s a shithole to be fair
Well then you might want to swap “savage” in for “Berliner”
I posted this on our form and one of lads took it down ha ha ha maybe they mods are all in the same mods Union LOL
I
love the links best in Ireland as far as I’m concerned
THE PUKE TOOK IT DOWN ,fair play he probably knows well enough it’s the Wild West this place
The puke is only trying to mind ye. This place isn’t safe for innocents of the like you’d get on http://clarehurlers.proboards.com. There’s fellahs on here who can snoop out your facebook and stick it up for all to see if you post too often. I’m only trying warn you.
I’m on a VPN …with a cross over lan setting and a re routed proxy no stupid Limerick cunt finding me toss bag ha ha ha
Oh for ffs! Stop will you
I found one of you Clare lads of Facebook…I wonder who this is?
[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1134541, member: 168”]I found one of you Clare lads of Facebook…I wonder who this is?
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?=743264506[/QUOTE]
Look at the head on him!
This Sean cunt will be for the road shortly.
I tried to warn him. I really did.
Banned for what ?
[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1134541, member: 168”]I found one of you Clare lads of Facebook…I wonder who this is?
You just sent my sister a threat to rape her ? Your one sick fecker , she is on the phone to the garda in henry street right now , your a sick fucker , you have no idea who you just upset you tool[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1134560, member: 3055”][/QUOTE]
What are you talking about? Is that your account??
[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1134560, member: 3055”][/QUOTE]
Didn’t the VPN cross wired LAN defence work then?
Check out your private conversation you tit …Jesus Christ what on earth did you send taht to her , it was either you or FUCKED OUT ,Jesus there is no call for taht
Threats against existing well known forum members will not be tolerated.
Strike 2.