Naked picture of BANDAGE have a gander page 5

Sent you a message

I said 10k mate. 10k. No less.

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1134621, member: 1742”]Don’t worry, nobody in clare has €2,000.

That’s a year salary for them.

:D[/QUOTE]
Nonsense.

The average salary in Clare is 9776 which coincidentally is the annual figure for the dole

Jesus this Sean Stack lad fair rattled.

[ATTACH=full]2770[/ATTACH]

We already know he was passed personal log on details by a moderator … Nice work bandage we now know how babe it to him :wink:
Love it :wink:

YA dildo

Anybody else who posts links to Sean Stack’s brother in law’s Facebook profile page will be banned:

[ATTACH=full]2772[/ATTACH]

:mad:

Jesus buddy you still living in Donkeys :smiley:

[QUOTE=“Bandage, post: 1134698, member: 9”]Anybody else who posts links to Sean Stack’s brother in law’s Facebook profile page will be banned:

[ATTACH=full]2772[/ATTACH]

:mad:[/QUOTE]

Just so I fully understand. Are we allowed discuss his ‘brother in law’?

At your own peril …as the other two found out :wink:

Jaysus you really are a roaster CUNT …

Have the Gardai in Henry St given your sister any leads yet? Strange you’d go to the Gardai first before the Data Commissioners.

Threatening rape is a serious crime as the lads have found out …

The lads? Did more than one of them threaten to rape your ‘sister’?

Is this one of those double reverse ballyhop things again? The terminology confuses me. As does most of modern life.

I’d say your recent diet has warped your brain cells. I believe it’s a double reverse ballhop in the pike position.

Nothing recent about that diet unfortunately. I recently had 18 biscuits for lunch.

[QUOTE=“Bandage, post: 1134695, member: 9”][ATTACH=full]2770[/ATTACH]

:eek:[/QUOTE]

Ah lovely!

Report em to fuck

looks like @Bandage and the the crew will be getting a slap on the wrist from this lady

http://cdn1.independent.ie/business/irish/article30275196.ece/ad3f4/ALTERNATES/h342/FIN_2014-05-15_BUS_002_31671839_I1.JPG