Trying to keep rapists out of Clare , you were a pillow bite’r lol
Sorry bud didn’t mean to go OTT
Trying to keep rapists out of Clare , you were a pillow bite’r lol
Sorry bud didn’t mean to go OTT
You got fucking schooled here lad. Made look like a fucking no-mark. You thick stupid bastard! :D:D:D:D:D
Ahh the next cum sucking dribble out of the cock of a mauldy bastards sack bag …seriously thise back street abortions weren’t wgat they should have been in your mudders time
That post is the product of a diseased mind. You are beneath contempt. That sort of talk might be acceptable over on http://clarehurlers.proboards.com but shouting out any old shite like a spastic won’t cut the mustard over here I’m afraid. I’ll say good day to you sir.
Is this standard posting over on the Clare hurlers forum? Deary me.
Is this all you have got lad?
Two days on TFK and you run for the Data Protection
Thick Cunt!
[QUOTE=“Breaking my balls, post: 1134958, member: 2493”]Is this all you have got lad?
Thick Cunt![/QUOTE]
Aye,
Now he’s shouting and roaring around the place trying to look like a hard man making up shit about being in prison and granddaddy gunmen.
Ah Shur God help the poor craytur.
[QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 1134930, member: 1495”]He’s running scared on http://clarehurlers.proboards.com too.
[ATTACH=full]2779[/ATTACH][/QUOTE]
fao @Fran - you rat bastard.
Sean stack has half the forum running around after him
Nope
They are getting bitch whipped pedro
The fucking Dady buddy , who’s the daddy !!!
[QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 1134962, member: 1495”]Aye,
Now he’s shouting and roaring around the place trying to look like a hard man making up shit about being in prison and granddaddy gunmen.
Ah Shur God help the poor craytur.[/QUOTE]
Come out and see us then chief …
[QUOTE=“Breaking my balls, post: 1134958, member: 2493”]Is this all you have got lad?
Thick Cunt![/QUOTE]
Thick cunt …LOL you were an abortion after thought you were dragged out of a rotten cunt
Bingo!
Now he’s looking for fight off lads on the INTERNET.
[QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 1134986, member: 1495”]Bingo!
Now he’s looking for fight off lads on the INTERNET. :D[/QUOTE]
NO IM NOT DICK BREATH … God CHOCOLATEMICE bust have your hole reddened
I’m actually saying come out and have a pint and we will have the craic … Banter
You guys are fucking brilliant , much better than over on Dry balls Clarehurkers
Go away to fuck! You were offering a reward for Chocos identity yesterdayJaysus he ran rings around you. I tried to warn you but some lessons have to be learned the hard way. You’re all over the gaff. I’d say there’s spit dripping off your monitor and froth hanging off your droopy bottom lip.
Ha ha ha …really LOL
Peter G.
Brother of ALI ha h aha ha totally useless JOE\CHOCOLATEMICE
Wtf is this supposed to mean.