New jersey in GAA

Kids from many many counties are going to want this jersey.

Two cracking jerseys :clap::clap::clap:

Sad that some posters are letting jealousy and pettiness cloud their judgement here. Two lovely jerseys

The writing going around the front thanking JP and Noreen is a lovely touch.

@myboyblue is raging he missed the early leak of this jersey last night and didn’t get in here first.

Seems a grand jersey, bar it being Limerick and the writing on it. Not having a big sponsor on your jersey is always nice. Limerick have never won a senior all Ireland with a sponsor on their jersey so a good omen.

We did in 2018.

Is it the name of every GAA club in Limerick? Nice touch.

Class, I’m buying & wearing all 3 to the games next year.

By jaysus, ye did!

I’ll be wearing the jerseys on work zoom calls. It’s important my adversaries know who they are dealing with.

This poster on the wall behind you reveals enough.

The poor fucker was furiously pumping the F9 button this morning at half eight to be the first to see it. But sure the Limerick clique had the inside track.

F5 :roll_eyes:

I was pressing F9 there thinking wtf does that do? Nothing was happening :sweat_smile:

The clique had a hand in designing it. Our reach is far and our influence goes deep.

It has the names of all the clique wrote across it.

I had it a week ago m8, Deccie showed it to Martin when he was ordering the timber

Incorrect, Limerick did not have a sponsor on their jersey in 2018.