New jersey in GAA

Surely too much for the roastiest of roasters.

Mayo GAAs are stone mad for sunbeds and fake tan.

The two lads to the left were clearly on the sunbeds

Decent jersey. The big plaster on yer wan isnt a great look. They needed Rowe and Aido for this.

Teams need to really move away from white shorts in my opinion.

Yer wan looks like she’s tucked her cock into her waistband

My nephew got a grand Fendt version down at the Iverk show in Piltown a few weeks ago.
He wanted the John Deere but they were sold out.

Big thing for the women.

If you look at most of the really nice GAA Kits especially at club level, they’ll all have navy/black/red/blue/green shorts.

More and more clubs are working towards it in recent years - Thurles Sars went blue and Drom/Inch have gone black in the last couple of years.

I never heard of Fendt or Iverk. Sounds like a hipster roaster thing maybe.

It’s been a long hot summer in fairness…

While yer man beside her has the horn.

Wouldn’t look out of place in the Aotorua rugby championship.

That’s Keith Higgins. He must still be hurling county!

He might just have been passing by on his way to the tanning salon

New our ma geansai.

McKeever do great jerseys

I agree on this. The Leitrim jersey this year was nice also.

Keep it simple, stupid