NEW POLL: Peter G ,,, Do you want him back or not?

[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1136430, member: 3055”]I can assure you
Imam just an asshole gobshite

The other fella is a freaking weirdo !!![/QUOTE]

Post reported.

Islamaphobic bile like this will draw the ire of the lads who hacked the kildare gaa website!

Why what you going to do boss ?? LOL …the guy has multiple identities and has admitted he is CHOCOLATEMice …strange behaviour chap very strange

But sticking up for a faceless nobody on a forum is also quite strange old carry on … Sunshine your loosing here , JOG ON

[ATTACH=full]2801[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]2802[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]2803[/ATTACH] [QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 1136446, member: 1495”]Post reported.

Islamaphobic bile like this will draw the ire of the lads who hacked the kildare gaa website![/QUOTE]

Ha ha ha WHO IS MUSLIM

And more importantly who is islamophobic …

YOUR a freaking weirdo fUcked out/ JOE/CHOCOLATEMOUSE

[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1136449, member: 3055”]

But sticking up for a faceless nobody on a forum is also quite strange old carry on … Sunshine your loosing here , JOG ON

][/QUOTE]
I can assure you that @Joe Player[/USER] is far better looking than that oaf [USER=168]@ChocolateMice in the real world. In saying that, I heard your sister is a right munter. Is that why the husband is bating her kinda good looking?

[ATTACH=full]2804[/ATTACH] [QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1136451, member: 1517”]I can assure you that @Joe Player[/USER] is far better looking than that oaf [USER=168]@ChocolateMice in the real world. In saying that, I heard your sister is a right munter. Is that why the husband is bating her kinda good looking?[/QUOTE]

ha ha ha …I HAVENT GOT A SISTER …GETBWITH THE PROGRAMME YOU THICK CUNT !!! out of your league sunshine

Back to sleep now , THEY ARE ONE AND THE SAME PERSON AND ADMITTED SO !!!

#watchDogs …BIZZARE and WIERD behaviour

I’m a total gobshite , he is just disturbed

And the reason he contacted me as JOE PLAYER and not CHOCOLATEMICE is because The Mouse had me blocked !!!

[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1136450, member: 3055”][ATTACH=full]2803[/ATTACH]

Ha ha ha WHO IS MUSLIM

And more importantly who is islamophobic …

YOUR a freaking weirdo fUcked out/ JOE/CHOCOLATEMOUSE[/QUOTE]

You’re the islamaphobe with your scandalous comment about the Imam.

@Rocko[/USER] can you please prioritise the merger of the [USER=1495]@fucked out[/USER], [USER=168]@ChocolateMice[/USER] and [USER=2692]@Joe Player[/USER] accounts as [USER=1736]@SEAN stacks confused state seems to be worsening.

[ATTACH=full]2805[/ATTACH] Strange carry on a grown man being 3 different people on one site , even bantering with himself …VERY VERY STRANGE !!!

[QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 1136457, member: 1495”]You’re the islamaphobe with your scandalous comment about the Imam.

@Rocko[/USER] can you please prioritise the merger of the [USER=1495]@fucked out[/USER], [USER=168]@ChocolateMice[/USER] and [USER=2692]@Joe Player[/USER] accounts as [USER=1736]@SEAN stacks confused state seems to be worsening.[/QUOTE]

Fucking weirdo … Chuntering on talking to yourself … And bantering and arguing with yourself … Fack me your a right strange fish #dangeriouslywierd

Alright @SEAN south, pal?

All good bandage… Just rooting out the weirdo’s

You know there is some serious evidence around multiple forum id’s and grooming behaviour …they are the skills of an Internet groomer

I’m a loud mouth shit …he is a freaking weirdo

You’d better just take yourself back to http://clarehurlers.proboards.com you’re obviously out of your depth here pal. You’re making a show of yourself, Klare and Klareanderthals everywhere. This level of INTERNETTING is not for the likes of you.

[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1136464, member: 3055”]All good bandage… Just rooting out the weirdo’s

You know there is some serious evidence around multiple forum id’s and grooming behaviour …they are the skills of an Internet groomer

I’m a loud mouth shit …he is a freaking weirdo[/QUOTE]

You’re @Sean stack, not Sean South. Mind your fucking business, you cunt.

Seanie will be on with a naked fat man image shortly. That’s about the limit of his arsenal.

It’s an open form you muppet if you want to organise gay dogging sessions take it off the board you uphill gardener

Ahh now …we both know your a freak …no need for the images

That is as they say, pure wake my friend. :smiley: You should retire from the INTERNET you’re only upsetting yourself here. Weakling Klareanderthals have no place on the INTERNET.

Is it common for you to be making a cunt of yourself continuously?

@Bandage did you up good & proper there. :D:clap:

GROOMER … Hummmm

I’m off out now to drink 6 pints, have me hole away with a fat lass behind the pub , and then have a supermacs snack box off her Lardy thighs …you crack on staying wierd :slight_smile:

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1136477, member: 1517”]Is it common for you to be making a cunt of yourself continuously?

@Bandage did you up good & proper there. :D:clap:[/QUOTE]

Ahh he did was a great touch but gay doggers are deviant cunts have to watch them … Don’t know …you tell me you cunt