New York City the greatest city on earth after London

Intended?

I think juve jumped the gun there Runt.

I was in Turin for the launch of a new Tractor a few Years ago,its the global headquarters of the Fiat group,a fairly shit City compared with New York.

Which was the best City for the drink driving Link?

[quote name=‘Fagan O’Dowd’ timestamp=‘1286455398’ post=‘410254’]
Which was the best City for the drink driving Link?

That’d be Kilkenny hands down Fagan,I dont know how the fuck the Jeep made it home out of it a couple of nights.

NYC or Vegas for a three day jaunt?
It’ll be a stop over coming from elsewhere

Much of a muchness, they’re both class.

You’ll see a lot more in New York but you might have more craic in Vegas.

If money is no object then Vegas.

NYC every single time.

[quote=“croppy_boy, post: 759810, member: 306”]Much of a muchness, they’re both class.

You’ll see a lot more in New York but you might have more craic in Vegas.

If money is no object then Vegas.[/quote]

some extra points:

It’ll form part of a honeymoon.
I’ve been to NYC before.
Money is an object

[quote=“The Runt, post: 759814, member: 181”]some extra points:

I’ve been to NYC before.
Money is an object[/quote]
Vegas it is so-leave the missus playing the one arm bandits while you go off choking hookers with Chewy and Thraw.

NYC.

[quote=“The Runt, post: 759814, member: 181”]some extra points:

I’ve been to NYC before.
Money is an object[/quote]

NYC so. You can do that on a shoestring.

You’ll regret doing Vegas on a a budget, better to save up and get over there with a bit of money to throw away.

Who’s honeymoon are you going on, The Runt?

Won’t you feel like a bit of a third wheel on it?

briantinnion - please draft up a honeymoon specific/orientated 3-day NYC itinerary for The Runt. He can then compare this to spending 3 days in casinos that all look the same and make an informed decision.

What time of year will you be going Runt?

I would say NYC every time. Couldn’t imagine hitting Vegas with the bird.

Fair play Runt. Will it be one of those same sex marriages or will it be a different sex one?

It’ll be the same sex for a long time after this Fagan.

[quote=“briantinnion, post: 759836, member: 6”]What time of year will you be going Runt?

I would say NYC every time. Couldn’t imagine hitting Vegas with the bird.[/quote]

It will be November, so I’d image NYC might be a bit cold?
I’ve spent 5 days there in the past and saw all the tourist things. It was class though, and herself is mad keen to go back there.

[quote=“The Runt, post: 759846, member: 181”]It will be November, so I’d image NYC might be a bit cold?
I’ve spent 5 days there in the past and saw all the tourist things. It was class though, and herself is mad keen to go back there.[/quote]
Well would you not make her happy and go to NYC then? Girls dream of their weddings and honeymoons from an early age whereas it is just a box ticking exercise for most men.

I can’t understand why you are being so difficult here Runt.