Expect what?
This
It makes you wonder just how dreadful things must be in Libya and parts of Africa that people are still willing to take the risk of these boat trips despite what seems a few capsized boats each week, thousands of drownings so far with seemingly more unaccounted or unknown about. Are these people aware that this is happening and still willing to spend all their life savings and leave their families on this risk? It must be hell over there if so.
There’s people escaping from the middle east also is that right? Fair enough with those.
[QUOTE=“Rocko, post: 1126342, member: 1”]Rocko’s poetry notes:
Mr Frost was of course lampooning that attitude in that quote, but the tone of his message has long since been lost and is now used to mean the exact opposite of what he intended.[/QUOTE]
Like king Canute.
[QUOTE=“Tess Tickle, post: 1126577, member: 2269”]It makes you wonder just how dreadful things must be in Libya and parts of Africa that people are still willing to take the risk of these boat trips despite what seems a few capsized boats each week, thousands of drownings so far with seemingly more unaccounted or unknown about. Are these people aware that this is happening and still willing to spend all their life savings and leave their families on this risk? It must be hell over there if so.
There’s people escaping from the middle east also is that right? Fair enough with those.[/QUOTE]
They are trying to flee ISIS, who are probably the biggest shower of cunts on the planet right now. Desperate people dying in awful circumstances, it’s dreadful.
It’s alright lads the EU had a meeting and sorted it.
I knew she was an obnoxious cunt but I didn’t realise she was such a despicable horrible cunt
[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1126675, member: 1533”]I knew she was an obnoxious cunt but I didn’t realise she was such a despicable horrible cunt
http://www.independent.co.uk/news/people/katie-hopkins-and-the-sun-editor-reported-to-police-for-incitement-to-racial-hatred-following-migrant-boat-column-10190549.html?cmpid=facebook-post[/QUOTE]
Gunships? Has she been lurking around TFK?
Katie Hopkins = @Julio Geordio
[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1126238, member: 1533”]
fuck them into the direct provision system to rot for 10 years, it’s a fucking disgrace.[/QUOTE]
no we dont and no it’s not
[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1126675, member: 1533”]I knew she was an obnoxious cunt but I didn’t realise she was such a despicable horrible cunt
peter herbert sounds like a cunt from that self serving email. why couldnt he just have gone down to his local copshop and reported it like any normal person. obviously a handwringing version of katie hopkins
You do realise the whole point of her existence is to infuriate the likes of you.
The “I can’t believe she said this”,“You won’t believe what Katie Hopkins has said now” crowd.
All the while sharing the story and driving traffic to the site.
If it wasn’t for likes of you and your faux outrage brethren she’d be out of a job tomorrow.
Essentially the people she outrages are the ones that ensure she continues to have a platform. Talk about a self mugging off for the bleeding hearts.
Dumb and dumber Art. You’re on the ball most of the time but you take wild left turns at times. The direct provision system is a national shame.
[QUOTE=“Julio Geordio, post: 1126690, member: 332”]You do realise the whole point of her existence is to infuriate the likes of you.
The “I can’t believe she said this”,“You won’t believe what Katie Hopkins has said now” crowd.
All the while sharing the story and driving traffic to the site.
If it wasn’t for likes of you and your faux outrage brethren she’d be out of a job tomorrow.
Essentially the people she outrages are the ones that ensure she continues to have a platform. Talk about a self mugging off for the bleeding hearts.[/QUOTE]
Except she’s a sun journalist and I didn’t post a link to her article you gobshite. The point is she is a fucking numbskull and has strayed from raising eyebrows into potentially criminal territory and it would delightful to see her nailed for it.
They’ve got a (draft) TEN point action plan
Everything is better in draft form*
*Except Bulmers
[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1126691, member: 1533”]
Except she’s a sun journalist and I didn’t post a link to her article you gobshite. The point is she is a fucking numbskull and has strayed from raising eyebrows into potentially criminal territory and it would delightful to see her nailed for it.[/QUOTE]
That’s the great thing about your ilk, one week it’s je suis Charlie, next it’s I don’t like what she said let’s jail her.
I agree mate, ye are an awful bunch of apes.
[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1126691, member: 1533”]Dumb and dumber Art. You’re on the ball most of the time but you take wild left turns at times. The direct provision system is a national shame.
Except she’s a sun journalist and I didn’t post a link to her article you gobshite. The point is she is a fucking numbskull and has strayed from raising eyebrows into potentially criminal territory and it would delightful to see her nailed for it.[/QUOTE]
You’re an incredibly naive young fella. Once you have completed the leaving cert and come out the other side of college you will be wiser and see the wheat from the chaff. Just ignore most of what you see, you won’t be able to change the world.
Lol! Good one mate