Whats the craic with this?? Ye acceptin lads that didn’t play last year??
Is Flano definitely out? Who is the best replacement so? Need to push on with this.
Gman[/USER] or [USER=1074]Sandymount Red? Don’t know if they’re admins for it already though.
Flano was relegated so you were firing ahead without him regardless.
Can last years second division players and those new parties interested in joining the league (all newbies have to start in the second division) make themselves known, ill set it up the weekend when I am home from hols.
Mac you are second division this year pal. Please make your intentions known.
[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 812799, member: 1796”]Flano was relegated so you were firing ahead without him regardless.
Can last years second division players and those new parties interested in joining the league (all newbies have to start in the second division) make themselves known, ill set it up the weekend when I am home from hols.
Mac you are second division this year pal. Please make your intentions known.[/quote]
Count me in for the second division (or 1B as it’s known in Limerick)
Crutches signing in for Secunda division again
just read back over the last couple of pages of last years league, I forgot how much of a fuck up flano made of it!
Any way of seeing how last years leagues finished? Used to be able to see them easily enough, but cant seem to locate it now for some reason.
[quote=“Gman, post: 812812, member: 112”]just read back over the last couple of pages of last years league, I forgot how much of a fuck up flano made of it!
Any way of seeing how last years leagues finished? Used to be able to see them easily enough, but cant seem to locate it now for some reason.[/quote]
I was the champion.
we all know that mate, but from there down. I know its hard to understand, but there is seeding and relegation matters at play for all the other losers
[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 812799, member: 1796”]Flano was relegated so you were firing ahead without him regardless.
Mac you are second division this year pal. Please make your intentions known.[/quote]
When is the draft and who are you doing it with? I’ll jump in if you need someone if the draft time suits.
I was promoted to take my place with the elite.
When I reminisce about my victory last season, as I often do, I think back to what an incredibly fucking astute pick up CJ Spiller was in the draft.
Sign me up pal!
We pick a day and time that suits the majority. Away at present, will look into it over the weekend.
Count me in as long as that bland fucktard from galway does not show up.
Let’s get a full list going anyway.
Quote this post and add your name at the bottom if you want to be in the league. When we know who’s playing we can decide who gets into what division.
- Rocko (2011/12 champion)
[quote=“Rocko, post: 812883, member: 1”]Let’s get a full list going anyway.
Quote this post and add your name at the bottom if you want to be in the league. When we know who’s playing we can decide who gets into what division.
-
Rocko (2011/12 champion)[/quote]
-
Chewy Louie
- Mark Renton.