He made a career out of it
Diversity and inclusion sessions in the diary?
Hes burnt a fair few bridges post rugby career.
That redmond thing is just another look at me snowflake event. It makes me cringe.
I think there’s something wrong with me.
Guys, its world mental health day
Our crew have introduced mental well-being to the work place and are bringing in Dessie Farrell to give a pep talk. Someone needs to explain the concept of mental well-being to them. If anyone is teetering on the brink and are looking for hope and don’t know who he is then it won’t end well .
Dessie is a qualified psychiatric nurse .
That would explain his sunny disposition.
Some man
Bressie has a great way about him
‘However, Breslin’s influence didn’t have the desired effect as Tipp slumped to their worst season in recent memory’.
Apparently Bressie was liked and respected by the players.
It was Jeffrey who caused all the problems.
Those Tipp lads are soft as fuck.
Three lads on board to help with their mental health.
Always suspected that Hussey was a spoofer. now he brings along this spoofer
So did Tipp county board fork out for this spoofer? They deserve everything they got if they did. Gobshites.
he got a grand a session and did 15 sessions
All this mental health money could have been spent on getting Lucasz the Polish S&C guy back.
Tipp have had a mental breakdown