Niall Breslin - Carrying the hopes of a nation

It would remind you of the zebo/murray shenanigans that went on a few years ago.

@backinatracksuit

maybe he wasn’t ready to talk about it or be honest with himself, a lot of Irish lads are like that

@backinatracksuit

I often see him around town I’ll pass on the results of your investigation😉

He was on Radio 1 yesterday. The podcast seems to be going after the Blindboy pscychology for the masses route.

Utter shite so.

Anything involving Breslin is pure shite. Still there are gobshites out there that lap this shit up.

That buck with the bag on his head isn’t much better tbh

That should double the primary school appearance fee.

It’ll send a few lads on here demented

Dr Breslin now has the qualifications.

Slightly ot, but I thought you had to have a PhD to be a doctor (a proper doctor)

Correct … Master Breslin only…

A masters in - mindfulness based interventions … what ever the fuck that is.

It is a sign that the world is fucked mate. He must have written that docket out himself. You can imagine the lads in the office
“how the fuck do you say that in Latin lads?”

Self improvement is Master bating

Flatty and the old boys club pulling the ladder up after themselves here.

Ah :joy: lovely

The term itself is a contradictory one never mind an actual masters being given in it.