Karen has gotten an awful chasing here. Well done men.
The anti woke brigade here are relentless, fair play on putting your head above the parapet again, they’ll be patting each other on the back now for seeing through Bressie…,… again
He has the whole world fooled except 99% of TFK
And there comes handbags to aid glasrags
I would have had him down as a bit of well meaning spoofer but this is a fairly strong accusation! You’re saying he’s more or less made the whole thing up why do you think that?
So predictable.
I recall an article from him stating that his first panic attack was backstage on The Voice TV Show. He contradicted himself later saying he was depressed in College and suffered from panic attacks. It spiralled on from there.
@TreatyStones don’t you have a dossier done on this creep?
Nothing predictable about the edgy circle jerk that happens every time this thread is bumped
Gas cunts
Ah Christ!
It’s all in the thread if you go back through it. @TreatyStones had a post which referenced actual interviews which he did where he said while he had panic attacks he never suffered from depression.
Then as his popularity in the area grew lo and behold he has a book about his battle with depression,
Ah yes, his imaginary friend Jeffrey. Imaginary indeed.
1300 posts im not reading through that I suppose it is an easy enough thing to make up as it’s so private and no one will question it. Hard to believe someone would be that much of a cunt but you never know.
What are you doing even posting here if you haven’t done the research?!
Bump
Bump
What’s edgy about highlighting hypocrisy?
I’ve a brother in law who played for the same team who confirms this story.
If you think about how fake Brezzie is, he could easily be a nasty fucking deviant. Didn’t he ride Varadkar?
I’m glad he’s still renting because I don’t want that cunt owning a place where he could hide a body.
I keep seeing this ad on Twitter, I wonder if it’s from reading this thread. I won’t be tuning in anyway.
Sir Bressie of Mullingar coming up shortly on The Tonight show.
He’s back living with his parents, no wonder he’s promoting his new podcast and mindfullness from their spareroom.
He musnt be in that game for the money after all.
I’d wonder is he doing any of the corporate shite over zoom. Berno’s company seem to be making waves there.