Niall Breslin - Carrying the hopes of a nation

Big time. If people will pay it, more power to him.

Bressie states that he doesn’t do individual consultations and assessments at his corporate gigs.

Imagine that cunt ā€˜assessing’ you?

You really really hate this fella :grinning:

What’s so funny?

The amount of hatred you have for this fella because of a few supposed gotchas on TFK :grinning:

Ah go way will you.

wasnt that sadlier?

Monetising mental health, and belittling those who have truly suffered, is one of the most despicable acts around.

Going into schools doing so, is really next level shit though. Thats absolutely fucking dangerous shit.

Our own government invited him in to talk to the pac as a mental health expert . Hardly surprising he’s coining it.

Shure wasn’t he on de telly :man_shrugging:t2:

Doesnt change a word of what I said.

Blind boy. And the fact he did it for ye changed my opinion on him. Never be afraid to tell a good story i say.

Yep i think so. And he said he was very good and the lads loved him iirc. In fairness to Sadlierhe has trained and now works as a counselor for normal people as well as high end clients etc. Not mad about him as a pundit but id say hes a good guy. Also it must be tough to try to engage a load of teenagers like that for a couple of hours.

Sadlier is meant to be good. That tv show he did on sex education in schools for kids was very good.

I still think bressie
(a) Was talking about the pressure of ā€˜fame’ rather than the first time he got anxiety with regard to the voice
(B) suffered with mental health issues as a child
(C) Exaggerates it a bit but in a way that sounds believable enough to help people so it’s an all round positive
(d) Isn’t very likeable and gives me a bit of a pain in my hole but ray Darcy type women love him.

I know mate, I’d probably ride him as well. He uses that fact the lads reckon. We should stay clear of him.

Fucking hell.

There’s none so blind, than those who don’t want to see.

Those that believe everything they read from some of the biggest cranks on the internet? :man_shrugging:

As the man said himself, he unravels himself as he goes along.