Jeez the shock and awe in 2016 that he might get away with charging 800
And fellas believing he is getting 20 large now
Jeez the shock and awe in 2016 that he might get away with charging 800
And fellas believing he is getting 20 large now
The Canterburys are circling
Secondary schools have more money⦠and he is a big name but id genuinely be surprised if many beyond private schools are shelling out north of 2k for him.
Yes. Ben dunne. My memory is that you that he was a grand lad cos he was from round your way.
FYP
Hereās the thing. There is not a single person in the dail, the Seanad, the civil service, or in any school in the country would pay 200euro of their own money to listen to that makey uppy shite for 50 minutes. Bressie is an indictment of the tiger mark 2, and of organisations spending other peopleās hard earned money on utter drivel without account or comeback. Heās the equivalent of the 200 euro bottles of wine at the Anglo Christmas party.
I made what I thought was a kinda similar point beforeā¦maybe not. But thrust of it was in a way these grifters are competing with the actual employees for āscarceā resources/funds. Places where these employee health & wellness activities & other so-called perks around lifestyle & mindfulness are lumped into the overall employee cost budget. Poor unfortunates like @Julio_Geordio, @Spidey & @Tank missing out on an extra few grand per year in salary (every little helps) because their workplace has Bressie on a retainer to come in for a quarterly seminar or something. Iād be fucking raging, I donāt know how the lads stand for it.
Id love to know how much nially actually earns from the public sector vs private. Id actually be flabbergasted if more than a handful of schools paid the cunt money to come and speak.
TBF to Bressie. Heās grafting a lot more than I am
Public schools have fuck all budget to spend. Iād be surprised if any of them spent money on a Bressie. Most of them primary at least, are fundraising to pay the heating bill
Jeez, itās amazing what people remember.
He was born up the road from where I grew up but he was long gone by my time. I donāt have any opinion on him, seemed like he might have been a bit of craic on a night out,
What did he do to deserve the mention there?
Wasnāt the worst,
Iāll stand by that I suppose, good memory @Juhniallio
A look at Niallās education on Linkedin gives an indication of how well qualified in bullshit he is
Could you imagine coming out with āYeah Iām doing my Masters in Mindfulness Based Interventions at the momentā in casual conversation? ![]()
At least we know that whatever he is coining from the state is being invested back into the education system.
Some craic getting lumped into a group project with Bressie.
How can someone wander in off the street and do a masters in that anyway? Surely it wouldnāt qualify you to actually treat anyone?
I would t take mindfulness advice from anyone who didnāt at least have a masters in it
I believe the Masters qualifies you to post about mindfulness on Instagram
Shows you how far UCD has fallen.
A PHD in philosophy ![]()
Dr fuckin Bressie!