I think I find the TFK sheepy pile ons a bit tedious,
So while I have no fondness for Norma Foley I think she was unfairly targeted at times, not all the time mind.
![]()
![]()
Pile on. Good one.
Tis funny the hills upon which lads choose to die on TFK. Bressie is a new one.
They had some good auld songs. No worse than other Irish bands who made more hay out of it.
Wow, if ever a post symbolized the sheepy crowd ![]()
Not following the herd is dying on a hill
(Jesus wept)
Sheep = flock
Cattle = herd
Townie cunts
I saw Bressie give a presentation to a corporate audience. I thought it was quite good and it was well received by the audience.
Sixteen was a brilliant tune. In another world it could have been a huge hit for them. Had to check there when it came out. 2007.
It should be at this stage.
But itās entertainment.
If heād gotten his head down when he should have, he wouldnāt have to keep up with all this auld shite and heād be like @Bandage
Bresland said to be working well is tips 10/11 to pass the CAP 1s with Ladbrokes.
He has got the doctorate, but how good is that form? We donāt know
Christ heās 45 this year. He carries on like a lad in his late 20ās/early 30ās. Bressie that is, not @Bandage.
He was a good 10 years older than Roz when they were dating.
What a hero
Being curious & open to lifelong learning is a virtue. Bressie will have his phd before he turns 50 & fair play to him.
I see where Breslin in now trying to monetise his experience of āmiscarriage from a male perspectiveā.
Stop, for real?
Yep - there is a paywall artice on the Indo about it.