Not Quite Lovely But Better than Rough(ish)

10 surgeries in an attempt to better herself for mens viewing. :clap:

Only to be applauded really, if only more women would do likewise.

It is real btw.

But she doesn’t look better, she looks way worse, in my opinion. In fact she just looks like alot of other birds from that part of the world now. Instead of having some respect from men and her peers, she now looks like a porn star.

Maybe breast implants, of a normal size. But other than that she’s ruined herself. Her face is destroyed.

She made the effort to improve herself, it didnt come off. She shouldnt be victimised for trying. She should just be used as a cum dump and we should move onto the next experiment. In due course we will eventually come up with perfection. Eggs are broken to make omlettes.

Why when she’s not attractive. You need to get out more, and away from that laptop. :o

We’ve all dumped loads into ladies who may not have been as attractive as we may have wished. yet Montag has a tight body and arse, mahoosive baps and a face thats not terribly unappealing. Nothing wrong with dumping a load into that.

Not sure I’d ask it to raise my kids mind you.

No, definitely not.
Mind you, i think i’ll help raise my own kids, couldn’t trust them alone with any women, she’d ruin them.

Thats what she has looked like for the last 6-8 months Kev and your right she has wrecked herself. She looks like a blow-up doll.

Another thread with Caoimhain’s definite final word.

He calls out the bluffers don’t you know?

I thank God every day for giving him to us.

This one is border line but I think I am safe enough sticking her in here. Roxanne Pallet.

http://ourkitchensink.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/roxanne-pallett-yuhmm-03.jpg

What?
What is it with tards like you and bandage, you could have said that on a number of different things i’ve said over the past few months, yet you wait for when i’m not calling out anyone or not having a go at anyone. I was having a bit of banter/offering my opinion with mbb and you think i’m calling people out?

Ok, maybe i was calling Heidi Montag out… :rolleyes:

Your obviously bitter about the smashing tunes thread again. :smiley:

Well change the title to “Thread for a few smashing tunes, and a shit load of ordinary shite”, its your thread.

:o

Pallett into the lovely ladies. For fuck sake bro.

absolutely.

how that could have been in doubt is beyond me.

I would assume Flano is something of an expert in these matters.

God yes.

This too:

Elish Cuthbert has looked better…

http://cdn.wwtdd.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/21elishacuthbert-lookinghotinabikinionthebeachinmexico0805201001-450x710.jpg

http://cdn.wwtdd.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/21elishacuthbert-lookinghotinabikinionthebeachinmexico0805201004-450x673.jpg

http://cdn.wwtdd.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/1elishacuthbert-lookinghotinabikinionthebeachinmexico0805201002-450x610.jpg

Jesus Gavin has whipped her into decent nick, fair play.

Hard to know this was her a few hours later. :smiley:

Bump, turns out I had already upgraded her RTT. :smiley:

Think she floats between the two really, she can be Lovely and then really rough looking.

Ah lovely, ther pic a few posts up shows the correct decision was made :clap: :clap: