Not Quite Lovely But Better than Rough(ish)

Is there a category for I’m not convinced its not a Tranny?

I think she at least qualifies for home grown talent.

Wrong thread buddy.
Search for the 'lovely ladies thread ’ to direct you to the correct one.

listen you troglodyte i dont kowtow to the likes of you, go worry some sheep.

there is no rule written stating she cannot traverse two categories

Very good TFKing, Count. Keep an eye on the grammar though, sport.

Great use of the word traverse.

Edit : My wife wouldnt let her inside the yard gate.

Be careful lads. People who know this young lady post here, at least 2 probably more. And i’d say if she’d find ya she’d knock the shit out of ya.

You’re only perpetuating the stereotype Kev!

Ashli g Thompson - I’m sick of seeing this dull cunt all over the papers and tv doing the aul depression thing - she went off the rails a bit in her late teens as most do and then got remorseful and a bit sad about her behavior and this is what she classes as’depression’ apparently
I saw an interview with her before and it is fairly noticeable she hasn’t a whole lot of personality
Again it’s this type the Irish public seem to be lapping up these days

No, just what i have been told and saw a bit on the field. A tough cookie.

This the yoke with the tats? Woooh! Edgy.

“My big fat gypsy camogie team” new to rte

Ye only get the sloppy 2nds in dublin.

You bitter fat useless cunt you only wish you were good enough to stand next to her.

She is the female version of Bressie. :smile:

Winner… She’s unreal.

You seem to know a lot about her for someone that doesn’t care.