Not Quite Lovely But Better than Rough(ish)

[quote=“myboyblue”]Kunis is a lovely lady.

That is all.[/QUOTE]

Due to your cracking work on the ‘lovely threads’ I will respectfully accept this judgement.

http://www.thefreekick.com/vbforum/showpost.php?p=151473&postcount=1007

MB you need to get your sight tested! or have less of these :pint: :smiley:

[quote=“fist_of_fury”]http://www.thefreekick.com/vbforum/showpost.php?p=151473&postcount=1007

MB you need to get your sight tested! or have less of these :pint: :D[/QUOTE]

Ahhh, you said MB, not MBB.

Kunis is a stunningly lovely lady bless her.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Ahhh, you said MB, not MBB.

Kunis is a stunningly lovely lady bless her.[/QUOTE]

not like you to make mistakes mbb = still drunk?

must go do some new mila image searches.

Farmer looks down on birds.

eh farmer looks down on trees ffs

[quote=“fist_of_fury”]http://www.thefreekick.com/vbforum/showpost.php?p=151473&postcount=1007

MB you need to get your sight tested! or have less of these :pint: :D[/QUOTE]

IMO she’s grand from the neck up, or maybe from the ankles if your behind her.

[quote=“fist_of_fury”]not like you to make mistakes mbb = still drunk?

must go do some new mila image searches.[/QUOTE]

I try not to sober up, sobriety is the enemy.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Kardashian?

http://media.entertainment.sky.com/image/unscaled/2009/5/20/Kim-Kardashian-0509-15.jpg[/QUOTE]

He’s got his head in the clouds in relation to Witherspoon.

her home video starring some rapper dude would indicate to me you have graded her below her value here.
she is most if not all you would want in a lady.
dirty tramp.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Does farmer think Britney should be here? Has descended from lovely, but is pulling herself back up

Britney was always lovely.

Britney is forever tainted in my opinion.

Holden deserves to go somewhere

I reckon she belongs in the roughish birds thread, she looks filth.

Dunno, Kardashian is an odd one. Can look tidy in some shots, and filthy in others. Shes borderline.

Another thread needed perchance?:stuck_out_tongue:

She’s beautiful looking lads. Whatever about her filthiness, she is a serious looking lady.

This thread was one step too far, but its a handy catch all for me.