Not Quite Lovely But Better than Rough(ish)

http://www.leatherheads-movie.com/images/reneezellweger01.jpg

You have some serious high standards dunph, she is perfectly at home here

[quote=“The Puke”]http://www.rumorficial.com/wp-content/uploads//2008/09/renee_zellweger1_300_400.jpg

You have some serious high standards dunph, she is perfectly at home here[/QUOTE]

Get that Jew frump out of here.

Shite actress too. Hate the cunt. Out out out.

Nope. The Dunph is spot on. If she can’t look better than that with her money it’s all the same.

Then it’s agreed. Out you go Renee you dog. :clap:

fair enough…I bow to the collective taste of the forum

[quote=“KIB man”]Get that Jew frump out of here.

No need for trhe anti-semitic jibes KIB…

Grow up you redneck

[quote=“The Puke”]No need for trhe anti-semitic jibes KIB…

Grow up you redneck[/QUOTE]

The only reason she is a successful actress is because she is a Jew. There I said it. Shoot me if you wish.

[quote=“The Puke”]http://www.rumorficial.com/wp-content/uploads//2008/09/renee_zellweger1_300_400.jpg

You have some serious high standards dunph, she is perfectly at home here[/QUOTE]

Zellweger is with Witherspoon for me, too much of an ability to look rough. Can look cracking, as witnessed in Jerry Maguire but has been rough more often than not after that.

Witherspoon is well better that Zellweger in my opinion.

Remember when yer man Damien Rice was tipping Zellweger? She was seen around Kildare with him. One of the locals was asked what he thought of her.

‘Ah Jaysus - she’s not up to much’ he replied.

Wel said that man.

The rough(ish) thread for Renee.

Lisa Snowdon

http://i01.bdbphotos.com/4L/09/0000333409-91656L.jpg

To the lovely ladies thread surely?

Don’t think so. They are good pictures of her but she can look ordinary enough in others.

Think this thread is about right for her.

That could be a controversial one farmer. Anyone who is good enough for Clooney is surely a lovely lady?

Snowdon to the lovely ladies, NOW!

Aye - lovely lady

Jewel

http://cdn.wwtdd.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/jewelbikini2.jpg

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Don’t think so. They are good pictures of her but she can look ordinary enough in others.

Think this thread is about right for her.[/QUOTE]

then put up the not quite lovely photos of her so. :rolleyes:

Flano and MBB would be excellent judges of a lady’s leg, you’ll be hard pressed to find photographic evidence that they’re wrong.

[quote=“treaty_exile”]then put up the not quite lovely photos of her so. :rolleyes:

What’s the point of that?

to prove your contention that she is occasionally not quite lovely