Nothing says Cork like

Chasers night club in Skib.

Who’s acting the cunt here?

Completely different place. Thomond used to be called Waxys.

Roughish but a completely different kettle of fish to the Catwalk

You’re thinking of the Crows Nest

Theres still fuck all where they knocked the western star I think.

I think they used the site to make the new entrance to the Bons?

Didnt know that. Never got the deal with the western star. I was in it a few times after matches and it was a kip

Feck it you’re traveling boy

Correct

I’d very rarely hang about weekends. We would always be going hither and thither

Moving statues

Kissing the Blarney Stone

Ballinspittle pre covid weekly, great :peace_symbol: there

Feckin yanks

Hunting :grin:

Yeah you’re on the ball, waxys is right,
Where was the catwalk again?

Giving blow-ins with academy memberships to Fota GC

Princes st. Think there was a fire there and it never reopened

Big fights amongst teenagers up in Mount Oval. cc @Thomas_Brady, check the Rochestown WhatsApp group

Going on for years, council taking over :house: s, letting in shite without Garda vetting at application procedure ( as other social housing bodies do)
Chavs go feral, wait for the excuses tomorrow on Red FM,
All outsiders etc,
No Gardai/parents interested