Nothing says Cork like

Nearly as bad as the lads doing a 22 hour day trip to watch the Manchester Reds :smiling_face_with_tear:

Are they claiming the sea and Lough Neagh as well?

One for the clinically insane id suggest,
That langers not all there

Queuing up for a chipper :laughing: fucking deviants.

He’ll be picking bits of batter out of his beard for months the deviant

If he battered his own sausage it might save him the trip

Lolz.

Not lough Neagh,
Too polluted with the ol’ algae

@irelandisfull has his number, a snapshot of headbanger twitter??:joy:

Anton needs to get his head in the game. Do ye group plan for Indoctrination? I can’t find it in the Walk Tall

Sending him on a Jackie Lennox special, a big box of fuck off

I’m not entirely sure who you’re aiming this at or what you’re actually saying, but that’s a great fucking post.

Aiming it at Anton

I escaped this morning before it floated off :smiley:

Treat yourself to a fish & chip on the way home if ye win.

A pure carkie like tipptoppsofthetownboy would know to call to Barties in Ballyphehane after the cross

0-1 down atm.

Limerick Abú.

Left before halftime,frozen,wet,cheesed off
Know we’re promoted already,
But id imagine anyone paying e15 to watch that scutter must be pissed off

1-1 ATM
TBF Treaty don’t deserve to lose,
We’re fuckin shite tonight