Itâs not just Cork dopes involved in these rackets
Itâs greedy cunts who want money for not working,
Theyâre all variations of a pyramid scam
He it selling shares in crypto, horses,Spanish/ Bulgarian properties etc etc
You have to be an uber uber greedy cunt not to see through these rackets,
Be it banners brokers etc or other stupid schemes,
All these shysters need just one ingredient- GREEDY PPL and bingo!
The cork sweep sweepers are in
Used be loads of early houses in my day
Mostly dockers
But a lot of shift workers aswell
Didnât realise that Charlieâs doesnât open as an early house anymore, the oval is a nice bar, I frequented it one time
Oval is a grand spot but usually wedged and has a tendency to be full of lads who look and stink of veganism. Does a fine pint though.
Just heading to GoGos @Locke ⌠what are you recommending?
Itâs not even close to Dublin or dingle
On a pound basis hard to beat Dingle but cork has far higher ratio of great pubs than Dublin. I could have named another 15 great pubs there that would be top tier anywhere
Dingle is ridiculously over rated. Lads be spouting shit like itâs 20 years agoâŚ
Cork is easily the food and drink capital of Ireland. Fact.
New York 1
Dingle 2
Dublin 3.
Thereâs levels to this game and unfortunately cork doesnât feature at the top.
Youâre only a jung feller youâll learn
The Shandon Bells have rung.
Cork has always been a great drinking town.
Iâd go
Rio
Chicago
Adelaide
Antwerp
Cork
Nha Trang and Buenos Aires cracking party spots as opposed to drinking spots.
London shits all.over New York.
I got a falofal there the last time, it was lovely.

Cork has always been a great drinking town.
I love when a poster makes a major cock and they have to resort to sniffing Kyleâs arse to save face.
The seethe is unbelievable

Unreal. Yer man having a shit attack all day after being exposed as a bluffer yet again. Youâd think heâd learn.