November Rugby Internationals (aka Kev - "Should BOD be dropped?")

Larmour misses out on his award. Brian O Driscoll fucking over his own it seems.

Lads did he not no win nothing? I`m stunned.

Sexton led ireland to a grand slam, Leinster to the European/domestic double and Ireland to a tour when in Australia. Plus a victory against New Zealand. That’s more than enough to win in one year,

Some pretend Munster fan tried to tell me last night that ogara was better

Sounds like a true Munster fan to me?

Club form doesnt count.

Correct. The judges just switch off the part of their brain that recalls club performances

Given most of them are ex players, that shouldnt be difficult.

Nope as an all round 10 Sexton is better

And you think only a pretend Munster supporter would believe O Gara is better than Sexton :smile:

O’Gara was better

Yes, as he was a big fat smelly slurred speech know it all

Better game management, possibly, all round player, never. Ogara wouldn’t last 5 minutes these days.

So what made him stand out as a pretend fan, as opposed to a dyed in the wool Munster man?

It was the smell. Also my limited rugby nous was far superior to his. He also confirmed he never played the game

Always felt he shamed the british lions that time in Sydney

He made a show of himself and had the big eye to prove it

Agreed, giving it big licks

How long before that ypungwan he was pictured grabbing her boob has a #metoo moment?

Wasn’t O’Gara bate like you’d bate a bold dog by a small little light fella on a Lions Tour?