November Rugby Internationals (aka Kev - "Should BOD be dropped?")

Ntamack has been terrible

Non existent. Their trying to get game time into him again after injury. He’s not been at the races

Aldritt might have been the wrong fella to sacrifice, he has the dog in him you’d want for this

Fixed

By God.

Ben Keyser’s grasp of the English language is surreal.

Another cracker on Amazon. Last 2 games finished 30-29

Shite cross-kick there. Inevitable yellow

Off goes ntmack, long overdue

The proper out half on now.

Double movement no?

Absolutely a double movement

SA would almost have been better carrying the ball carrier over the line phase before last one and trying holding him up.

New dropout for held up rule means would have been easier holding the one fella up than they set at ruck base and plough over.

Barnes acting the bollix.
Pretending he cant hear the TMO

How can we hear the TMO but Barnes can’t?

He’s on IPTV

Barnes is an unmerciful stones.

“Is that you Brian?” you know well enough it’s Brian, Wayne, you gobshite.

Who was he asking never to do that again? The cameraman or the TMO?

That’s a shocking conversion miss

Seemed like he sent the cameraman packing