November Rugby Internationals (On the sesh with the Goys)

That’s the world cup in the bag

They put the tape on wrong on Cronins wrists. That’s why he can’t throw for shit

Thanks pals.

Who was MOTM.

Why in the name a jaysus would you kick it back to them

Yesss yess yess yess

What was McGrath at kicking that back to them with a minute left?

Probably a bit lucky overall but very good defensive performance

Well done Ireland, probably just about deserved that :clap:

Some performance. Schmidt is a genius. But with all that play the only try depended on a fortunate bounce. But as its a kick in the face for the republic of oireland soccer team, ill take it

The one and only POM.

Delighted for Keith Earles.

Super performance again. The pride of Moyross

If Oireland don’t win the World Cup it’ll be a failure

:pint: :pint: :pint: :pint

A moral victory would have been better tonight

Keeping NZ tryless is impressive, but they were steeped at times.

Half the leaders gone off in shite. That’ll happen in a WC and they’ll be fucked all over again. Schmidtball.

Would you ever fuck off you tiresome cunt.

Has Kieran Read captained NZ to two losses v Ireland?

Lads have been shot for less

Ah lovely

Yesssssssss

We did it

This will absolutely sicken the shit of those horrible kiwi bastards.

And it’ll piss @fitzy off no end.

Wonderful.

Great day for the rugby lads enjoy @gilgamboa