November Rugby Internationals (On the sesh with the Goys)

Fast hands Murray on now :weary:

But you didn’t.

This is rugby country.

Well if the likes of Frawley are the future they’d be as well getting ROG out of retirement

10 points down and giving it the big 'un. Never change Irish rugby.

I went to the bed.

After seeing these two jokers I’m starting to realise why they kept picking old man sexton

Slow motion Beirne
JCB James Ryan…

When you dig down into this team it’s woejus

Peter O Mahoney, Cian fucking Healy and Conor Murray

They’ll never fucking learn

Embarrassing stuff :joy:

These throw ins by New Zealand are crookeder than a Florida election count.

James Lowe made a real cunt out of himself tonight

The thing is they won’t be embarrassed about it

The three of them were too old at the last World Cup.

They haven’t a fucking notion

Half Hearted Hansen

Frawley strikes again

Strange to see the lads who previously said TEST MATCHES don’t matter now saying they matter.

All jokes aside, Ireland beat Fiji but after that they could be goosed this series.

I don’t even think that’s a good New Zealand team but Ireland got a lesson tonight.

Gibson park is grand against Newport gwent dragons but he had fuck all impact tonight.

I’m not even watching and this is great.

I wonder could we go find a few more kiwis maybe?

This season is all about the British Lions tour.