November Rugby Internationals (On the sesh with the Goys)

I think your man in Ulster will end up absolutely top quality. Tom Stewart.

Your one hasn’t a breeze :grinning:

Nearly an hour to play 40 minutes.

After a great November that was shite

Not on the bar stool as the sixteenth man for this one sadly. Without prejudice, Prendergast seems to have a unique ability to make space for himself. He has been erratic at times, but the overall quality of his game is patently obvious and he will be the Ireland 10 from now on. He is a superstar in the making and a future World Player of the Year if Ireland are to have one. Sorry Jack, hopefully he can channel the bitterness to drive on Munster.

Kelleher or this boy to Munster surely, don’t fucking send them to Ulster.

He looked like a complete fucking mullocker off his bad side there

Are you sure your not on the barstool ?

I don’t like it either Bru, but the little shit is to the manor born. When the game speeds up, he slows down, except when he is shouldering lads in the head obviously

I understand now what the journalists were talking about, he is a special talent.

Prendergast can stand deep and delay the pass and he isn’t afraid to stand on the line but the big tell on him is what’ll happen after 10 or 12 games when the video analysts start pulling his game apart.

He’s very light looking as well and his defence is not existent but those things can usually be ironed out.

He doesn’t look the quickest of players either.

I’d be very much 50/50 about him. A mile better than Frawley but still behind along way behind Crowley.

I just get the vibe they are going to go with him. Given the ages of the lads in the centre, you could have Jack and Osborne as 12 and 13 at some stage. Jack might even be better at 12. Robbie Henshaw bulked up and became a beast there after starting at fullback.

I’m a big believer in coaching tbf.

I’d be of the opinion Crowley hasn’t gotten no coaching in Munster for three seasons now.

Prendergast is clearly in an elite environment in Leinster.

I’d hope that changes for Crowley soon.

He even has a GAA link. Apparently his uncles were on the Eire Óg team that won 5 Leinster’s in the 90’s. Both parents were in the army.

Ah you’re fucking stretching it with uncles

3 Osbournes and 2 Prendergasts some loss to Kildare gaa.

This is as bad a test match as I’ve seen.

Matt Williams will blame Jack Crowley for this

I gave the NZ and Argie games about 15 minutes and they were bad… you’d want to be a masochist to watch Ireland v Fuji

It’s still a lot better than discussing rape on the Conor McGregor thread all day tbf

Jaysus that got rightly under your skin :grin: