is that the level of cognitive performance your brain is at? what did you have for the tae tonight? marietta biscuits with butter on them no doubt
Boil the shite is yours! Hardly enlightened now is it? You jumped up fucking tractor jockey. You were sounder when you were ateing yokes
I was coming out of the gym there and saw my reflection, jesus christ I have some physique now, unreal, all thanks to nutribullets, you mugs like mac, havenât a fucking clue what ye are on about or missing out on
I see it makes you modest too.
Steroids make your balls small. Nutribullets turn you into an insufferable lifestyle wanker, it should say that on a label.
âWarning, you WILL turn into a penis of a human being upon consumptionâ
Glad to see Iâm always on your mind buddy. Iâve you rattled within an inch of your e-life.
[QUOTE=âEsteban de la Sexface, post: 1032139, member: 2695â]I see it makes you modest too.
Steroids make your balls small. Nutribullets turn you into an insufferable lifestyle wanker, it should say that on a label.
âWarning, you WILL turn into a penis of a human being upon consumptionâ[/QUOTE]why deny yourself something that will change your life, donât be so narrow minded and roasterish in your outlook, I know what is wrong with you, you are full of fear, fear of the unknown, get out there and buy a nutribullet and donât be a mug any longer
spent 20 quid on fruit, seeds and nuts there in Tesco there, sure youâd drink in half an hour in the pub, like a mug, i was reading artfooleyâs comment there about something, Iâd say his physical appearance is disgusting due to his lifestyle and diet, greasy skin, bad teeth and body odour
[QUOTE=âMac, post: 1032140, member: 109â]Glad to see Iâm always on your mind buddy. Iâve you rattled within an inch of your e-life.[/QUOTE]do women find you repulsive? with the tayto grease on your fingers all the time
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQNXDMfm4yhuWiw1ZkG26nqXTQH4SG9JP2BaFEXSq4knS6NpLGMfwDO NOT BULL SHIT
Youâve outdone yourself here.
Black Pepper Granola
Recipe by Jeff Harris, chef of AF+B in Fort Worth, Texas
What youâll need:
1 1/4 cup pecans
1/2 cup walnuts
1/2 cup pumpkin seeds
1/2 cup water
1 1/4 cup honey
2 Tbsp grapeseed oil
1 1/4 cup oats
1 1/2 Tbsp ground black pepper
1 tsp salt
How to make it:
- Preheat your oven to 350°F. On a large baking sheet, spread the pecans, walnuts, and pumpkin seeds in one layer. Slide the sheet into the oven and cook until aromatic, about 10 minutes. Remove the sheet and allow the ingredients to cool.
- In a large saucepan over medium-low heat, add the water, honey, and grapeseed oil. Cook, stirring frequently, until the honey thins, 3 to 5 minutes.
- Transfer half the cooled nuts and seeds to a food processor. Pulse into coarse pieces. Add to a large bowl. Transfer the remaining nuts and seeds to the food processor and pulse into finer crumbs. Add this to the large bowl, along with the oats, black pepper, and salt. Gradually add the thinned honey mixture, stirring until sticky but not wet. (You may not use all of the honey mixture.)
- Lower the oven temperature to 325°F. Spread the granola on a greased sheet pan or Silpat and bake the mixture until dark golden brown, stirring a few times during the process, 25 to 30 minutes. Cool and store in an airtight container. Makes 10 to 12 servings.
[QUOTE=âEsteban de la Sexface, post: 1032139, member: 2695â]I see it makes you modest too.
âWarning, you WILL turn into a penis of a human being upon consumptionâ[/QUOTE]
steroids are brilliant
prednisone and sudafed tablets are a great for an energy boost, your head would be fucking wired
one time i was talking 80mg of prednisone for a sinus infection and drinking maximuscle, the combination of the pred and the beta ecdystyrone had me like a monster on the pitch and in work, my head was fucking wired, i was walking at speed, pacing around the workplace in a meanacing fashion, speaking in a dramatic , yet precise and exact way. amazing
[QUOTE=âmickee321, post: 1032222, member: 367â]steroids are brilliant
prednisone and sudafed tablets are a great for an energy boost, your head would be fucking wired
one time i was talking 80mg of prednisone for a sinus infection and drinking maximuscle, the combination of the pred and the beta ecdystyrone had me like a monster on the pitch and in work, my head was fucking wired, i was walking at speed, pacing around the workplace in a meanacing fashion, speaking in a dramatic , yet precise and exact way. amazing[/QUOTE]
Davy Fitz?
[QUOTE=âmickee321, post: 1032222, member: 367â]steroids are brilliant
one time i was talking 80mg of prednisone for a sinus infection and drinking maximuscle, the combination of the pred and the beta ecdystyrone had me like a monster on the pitch and in work, my head was fucking wired, i was walking at speed, pacing around the workplace in a meanacing fashion, speaking in a dramatic , yet precise and exact way. amazing[/QUOTE]
Explains a fucking lot.
Your ma loves a bit of salt n vinegar in her gee to give her credit. Aside from that its mainly a turn off for normal women.
good morning bulleters, i have just started the day, the only way you can and should, with a kale/spinach nutribullet, amazing, poor auld mac with his savage constipation
Nothing kicks off a friday morning like watching curly organic kale being cut to shreds by the nutribullet.
i nearly took the toilet bowl off the brackets there such was the force my bowls emptyed themselves, some people would give their life to take a shite like that, people like mac, well, lads the only thing you need to do is buy a nutribullet and ate fresh raw green veg, nothing like it
I was blind and now I can see
cucumber celery apple avocado spinach pineapple lime pear
the sugar cravings are gone
[QUOTE=âTheUlteriorMotive, post: 1032278, member: 2272â]I was blind and now I can see
cucumber celery apple avocado spinach pineapple lime pear
the sugar cravings are gone[/QUOTE]sounds unreal