Nutri-Bullet

@Tassotti is obviously in a great place mentally and is at one with himself. Why are you being so horrible to him? I think youā€™re the one who has to do the explaining.

You seem like a bit of a softie Sandymount and I think your heart is in the right places so Iā€™ll not go hard on you. Donā€™t take this all so seriously mate, itā€™s only the internet. Tassotti is probably one of the brightest on here and is well aware of what Iā€™m playing at. You on the other hand seem to be a little tender so you shouldnā€™t read too much into it if it upsets so much. Hope this has helped you.

[QUOTE=ā€œSandymount Red, post: 1040559, member: 1074ā€]@Tassotti is obviously in a great place mentally and is at one with himself. Why are you being so horrible to him? I think youā€™re the one who has to do the explaining.[/QUOTE]its good old fashioned begrudgery

So then tassotti, what happened to you?

good night brothers

o_O:rolleyes:

Goodnight lads.

just had another blast of nutrition, paradise

8.5 k run done this morn and a magic bullet for brekkie. Buzzinā€¦fucking buzzin.

Iā€™m in such a good place right now, I feeling like I am buzzing, pure healthy in mind and body, unreal

full of vitality and life, what more could you want?

the supper bullet accompanied by a carrott, I went for pure spinach for the first time, its unreal, a thing of beauty

Another night, another bullet, but always you,
Itā€™s like a vision of love that seems to be true,
Another night another bullet, but always you,
In the night I dream of love so true.

Just another night, another vision of love,
You feel joy, you feel pain, 'Cause nothing will be the same.
Just another night, is all that it takes,
To understand, the difference between lovers and fakes,
So baby, I talk talk, I talk to you,
In the night in your dream, of love so true.
I talk talk, I talk to you,
In the night, in my dreams,
Iā€™m in love with you, 'Cause you talk to me like lovers do,
I feel joy I feel pain, 'Cause itā€™s still the same,
When the night is gone Iā€™ll be alone.

Another night, another dream, but always you,
Another night another dream, but always you,
In the night I dream of love so true

Just another night, another dream, another vision,
Of love, with me,
Iā€™m here to set you free I am your lover, your brother,
Hey sister let me cover, your body with my love is with my lovinā€™ just another,
Vision of love, that seems to be true, all we do all the things that only lovers do,
Vision of love, that seems to be true, all we do all the things that only lovers do.
In the night in my dreams Iā€™m in love with you,
'Cause you talk to me like lovers do, I feel joy I feel pain,
'Cause itā€™s still the same, when the night is gone Iā€™ll be alone.

I talk talk, I talk to you in the night,
In your dream, of love so true.
I talk talk, I talk to you, in the night, in your dream, of love so true.
In the night, in my dreams Iā€™m in love with you,
'Cause you talk to me like lovers do, I feel joy I feel pain

Read more: Real McCoy - Another Night Lyrics | MetroLyrics

i dipped the carrot in like you would a piece of toast in a soft boiled egg, and took a bite, unreal is not the word

I wonder is Davy Fitz and the Clare management aware of the power of what a nutribullet can do?

[QUOTE=ā€œTassotti, post: 1040944, member: 361ā€]the supper bullet accompanied by a carrott, I went for pure spinach for the first time, its unreal, a thing of beauty

Another night, another bullet, but always you,
Another night another bullet, but always you,
In the night I dream of love so true.

Just another night, another vision of love,
You feel joy, you feel pain, 'Cause nothing will be the same.
Just another night, is all that it takes,
To understand, the difference between lovers and fakes,
So baby, I talk talk, I talk to you,
I talk talk, I talk to you,
In the night, in my dreams,
Iā€™m in love with you, 'Cause you talk to me like lovers do,
I feel joy I feel pain, 'Cause itā€™s still the same,
When the night is gone Iā€™ll be alone.

Just another night, another dream, another vision,
Of love, with me,
Iā€™m here to set you free I am your lover, your brother,
Hey sister let me cover, your body with my love is with my lovinā€™ just another,
Vision of love, that seems to be true, all we do all the things that only lovers do,
Vision of love, that seems to be true, all we do all the things that only lovers do.
In the night in my dreams Iā€™m in love with you,
'Cause you talk to me like lovers do, I feel joy I feel pain,

I talk talk, I talk to you in the night,
In your dream, of love so true.
I talk talk, I talk to you, in the night, in your dream, of love so true.
In the night, in my dreams Iā€™m in love with you,
'Cause you talk to me like lovers do, I feel joy I feel pain

Read more: Real McCoy - Another Night Lyrics | MetroLyrics[/QUOTE]

You forgot to replace the rest of the dreams with bullet. Prob had to run to the jacks for a watery shite that ran right down your snickers jocks.

Intense HIIT session tonight. First one in agesā€¦ fucked after it but ate a savage dinner there.

The makings of tomorrow mornings recovery bullet are assembledā€¦

[ATTACH]1915[/ATTACH]

Another GREAT day lies ahead.

unreal, unbelievable! organic kale makes a huge difference donā€™t you agree @Kinvaraā€™s Passion ?

louis suarez has joined the brethren

https://scontent-a-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/1958443_853954324651031_1212992432134779530_n.jpg?oh=4e959c38e0f4e7b327049c8ce8c30559&oe=54E5F40E

Savage, never ending buzz all day, all positive thoughts, never seeing problems, only solutionsā€¦ I am only sorry I didnā€™t do this when I was 21, I could be president of the IFA by now.

donā€™t look back, only forward, make it happen with the power of the bullet